Mary Balogh's Printable Book List

A Masked Deception--1985
The Double Wager--1985
A Chance Encounter--1985
Red Rose--1986
The Trysting Place--1986
The First Snowdrop--1986
The Wood Nymph--1987
The Constant Heart--1987
Gentle Conquest--1987
Secrets of the Heart--1988
An Unacceptable Offer--1988
The Ungrateful Governess--1988
A Daring Masquerade--1989
A Gift of Daisies--1989
The Obedient Bride--1989
Lady with a Black Umbrella--1989
The Gilded Web--1989
A Promise of Spring--1990
Web of Love--1990
The Incurable Matchmaker--1990
Devils' Web--1990
An Unlikely Duchess--1990
A Certain Magic--1991
Snow Angel--1991
The Secret Pearl--1991
The Ideal Wife--1991
Christmas Beau--1991
A Counterfeit Betrothal--1992
The Notorious Rake--1992
A Christmas Promise--1992
A Precious Jewel--1993
Courting Julia--1993
Dancing with Clara--1994
Tempting Harriet--1994
Dark Angel--1994
A Christmas Belle--1994
Lord Carew's Bride--1995
The Famous Heroine--1996
The Plumed Bonnet--1996
The Temporary Wife--1997
A Christmas Bride--1997
The Last Waltz--1998

Penguin Onyx and Topaz Historicals
Beyond the Sunrise--1992

Berkley Historicals and Regencies
Silent Melody--1997
Thief of Dreams--1998

Dell Historicals
One Night for Love--1999
More Than a Mistress--2000
No Man's Mistress--2001
A Summer to Remember--2002
Slightly Married--2003
Slightly Wicked--2003
Slightly Scandalous--2003
Slightly Tempted--2004
Slightly Sinful--2004
Slightly Dangerous--2004
Simply Unforgettable--2005
The Secret Pearl--2005
Simply Love--2006
The Gilded Web--2006
Simply Magic--2007
Web of Love--2007
Simply Perfect--2008
The Devil's Web--2008
The Ideal Wife--2008
First Comes Marriage--2009
Then Comes Seduction--2009
At Last Comes Love--2009
Seducing an Angel--2009
A Precious Jewel--2009
Dark Angel/Lord Carew's Bride--2010
A Secret Affair--2010
A Christmas Promise--2010
More Than a Mistress/No Man's Mistress--2011
The Secret Mistress--2011
The Famous Heroine/The Plumed Bonnet--2011
The Temporary Wife/A Promise of Spring--2011
The Proposal--2012
A Christmas Bride/Christmas Beau--2012
The Counterfeit betrothal/The Notorious Rake--2013
The Suitor (e-book novella)--2013
The Arrangement--2013
A Christmas Promise--2013
Under the Mistletoe--2013
The Escape--2014

Vanguard Press
A Matter of Class--2009

Novellas in Anthologies
"The Star of Bethlehem" in A Regency Christmas--1989
"Playing House" in A Regency Christmas II--1990
"Golden Rose" in A Regency Valentine--1991
"The Best Christmas Ever" in A Regency Christmas III--1991
"A Waltz Among the Stars" in A Regency Valentine II--1992
"The Treasure Hunt" in A Regency Summer--1992
"The Dark Rider" in Full-Moon Magic--1992
"The Porcelain Madonna" in A Regency Christmas IV--1992
"The Substitute Guest" in Tokens of Love--1993
"The Wrong Door" in Rakes and Rogues--1993
"The North Tower" in Moonlight Lovers--1993
"No Room at the Inn" in A Regency Christmas V--1993
"The Anniversary" in From the heart--1994
"The Best Gift" in A Regency Christmas VI--1994
"The Forbidden Daffodils" in Blossoms--1995
"Precious Rogue" in Dashing and Dangerous--1995
"The Surprise Party" in A Regency Christmas VII--1995
"Guarded by Angels" in Angel Christmas--1995
"The Betrothal Ball" in Love's Legacy--1996
"The Heirloom" in Timeswept Brides--1996
"The Wassail Bowl" in A Regency Christmas Feast--1996
"The Bond Street Carolers" in A Regency Christmas Carol--1997
"A Handful of Gold" in The Gifts of Christmas--1998
"Precious Rogue" in Captured Hearts--1999
"A Family Christmas" with four previously printed Mary Balogh novellas in Under the Mistletoe--2003
"A Handful Of Gold" reappears in Christmas Keepsakes, 2005
"Spellbound" in It Happened One Night, 2008
"A Handful of Gold" reappears in The Heart of Christmas, 2009
"Almost Persuaded" in Bespelling Jane Austen, 2010
"Only Love" in It Happened One Season, 2011